Festivals / Cycles

Jazz Hub
Jazz talks
Do you feel that a musical instrument portrays your current state of mind better than words? We invite you to regular Tuesday jams led by the leading Czech jazz guitarist, composer and teacher Libor Šmoldas.

Festival / Cycle programme

Jazz Hub
Thu 26/10/2021 at 19:30

Libor’s Jam Ob-Session

Jazz talks
Regular fortnightly Tuesday jam sessions led by Czech jazz guitarist Libor Šmoldas.
Tickets
Read more
Jazz Hub
Thu 02/11/2021 at 19:30

Libor’s Jam Ob-Session

Jazz talks
Regular fortnightly Tuesday jam sessions led by Czech jazz guitarist Libor Šmoldas.
Tickets
Read more
Jazz Hub
Thu 09/11/2021 at 19:30

Libor’s Jam Ob-Session

Jazz talks
Regular fortnightly Tuesday jam sessions led by Czech jazz guitarist Libor Šmoldas.
Tickets
Read more
Jazz Hub
Thu 23/11/2021 at 19:30

Libor’s Jam Ob-Session

Jazz talks
Regular fortnightly Tuesday jam sessions led by Czech jazz guitarist Libor Šmoldas.
Tickets
Read more
Jazz Hub
Thu 30/11/2021 at 19:30

Libor’s Jam Ob-Session

Jazz talks
Regular fortnightly Tuesday jam sessions led by Czech jazz guitarist Libor Šmoldas.
Tickets
Read more
Jazz Hub
Thu 07/12/2021 at 19:30

Libor’s Jam Ob-Session

Jazz talks
Regular fortnightly Tuesday jam sessions led by Czech jazz guitarist Libor Šmoldas.
Tickets
Read more
Jazz Hub
Thu 14/12/2021 at 19:30

Libor’s Jam Ob-Session

Jazz talks
Regular fortnightly Tuesday jam sessions led by Czech jazz guitarist Libor Šmoldas.
Tickets
Read more
Jazz Hub
Thu 21/12/2021 at 19:30

Libor’s Jam Ob-Session

Jazz talks
Regular fortnightly Tuesday jam sessions led by Czech jazz guitarist Libor Šmoldas.
Tickets
Read more
Jazz Hub
Thu 28/12/2021 at 19:30

Libor’s Jam Ob-Session

Jazz talks
Regular fortnightly Tuesday jam sessions led by Czech jazz guitarist Libor Šmoldas.
Tickets
Read more
Jazz Hub
Thu 04/01/2022 at 19:30

Libor’s Jam Ob-Session

Jazz talks
Regular fortnightly Tuesday jam sessions led by Czech jazz guitarist Libor Šmoldas.
Tickets
Read more
Jazz Hub
Thu 11/01/2022 at 19:30

Libor’s Jam Ob-Session

Jazz talks
Regular fortnightly Tuesday jam sessions led by Czech jazz guitarist Libor Šmoldas.
Tickets
Read more
Jazz Hub
Thu 18/01/2022 at 19:30

Libor’s Jam Ob-Session

Jazz talks
Regular fortnightly Tuesday jam sessions led by Czech jazz guitarist Libor Šmoldas.
Tickets
Read more
Jazz Hub
Thu 25/01/2022 at 19:30

Libor’s Jam Ob-Session

Jazz talks
Regular fortnightly Tuesday jam sessions led by Czech jazz guitarist Libor Šmoldas.
Tickets
Read more
Jazz Hub
Thu 01/02/2022 at 19:00

Libor’s Jam Ob-Session

Jazz talks
Regular fortnightly Tuesday jam sessions led by Czech jazz guitarist Libor Šmoldas.
Tickets
Read more
Jazz Hub
Thu 08/02/2022 at 19:00

Libor’s Jam Ob-Session

Jazz talks
Regular fortnightly Tuesday jam sessions led by Czech jazz guitarist Libor Šmoldas.
Tickets
Read more
Jazz Hub
Thu 15/02/2022 at 19:00

Libor’s Jam Ob-Session

Jazz talks
Regular fortnightly Tuesday jam sessions led by Czech jazz guitarist Libor Šmoldas.
Tickets
Read more
Jazz Hub
Thu 22/02/2022 at 19:00

Libor’s Jam Ob-Session

Jazz talks
Regular fortnightly Tuesday jam sessions led by Czech jazz guitarist Libor Šmoldas.
Tickets
Read more
Jazz Hub
Thu 01/03/2022 at 19:00

Libor’s Jam Ob-Session

Jazz talks
Regular fortnightly Tuesday jam sessions led by Czech jazz guitarist Libor Šmoldas.
Tickets
Read more
Jazz Hub
Thu 15/03/2022 at 19:00

Libor’s Jam Ob-Session

Jazz talks
Regular fortnightly Tuesday jam sessions led by Czech jazz guitarist Libor Šmoldas.
Tickets
Read more
Jazz Hub
Thu 22/03/2022 at 19:00

Libor’s Jam Ob-Session

Jazz talks
Regular fortnightly Tuesday jam sessions led by Czech jazz guitarist Libor Šmoldas.
Tickets
Read more
Jazz Hub
Thu 29/03/2022 at 19:00

Libor’s Jam Ob-Session

Jazz talks
Regular fortnightly Tuesday jam sessions led by Czech jazz guitarist Libor Šmoldas.
Tickets
Read more
Jazz Hub
Thu 12/04/2022 at 19:00

Libor’s Jam Ob-Session

Jazz talks
Regular fortnightly Tuesday jam sessions led by Czech jazz guitarist Libor Šmoldas.
Tickets
Read more
Jazz Hub
Thu 19/04/2022 at 19:00

Libor’s Jam Ob-Session

Jazz talks
Regular fortnightly Tuesday jam sessions led by Czech jazz guitarist Libor Šmoldas.
Tickets
Read more
Jazz Hub
Thu 26/04/2022 at 19:00

Libor’s Jam Ob-Session

Jazz talks
Regular fortnightly Tuesday jam sessions led by Czech jazz guitarist Libor Šmoldas.
Tickets
Read more
Jazz Hub
Thu 10/05/2022 at 19:00

Libor’s Jam Ob-Session

Jazz talks
Regular fortnightly Tuesday jam sessions led by Czech jazz guitarist Libor Šmoldas.
Tickets
Read more
Jazz Hub
Thu 24/05/2022 at 19:00

Libor’s Jam Ob-Session

Jazz talks
Regular fortnightly Tuesday jam sessions led by Czech jazz guitarist Libor Šmoldas.
Tickets
Read more
Jazz Hub
Thu 07/06/2022 at 19:00

Libor’s Jam Ob-Session

Jazz talks
Regular fortnightly Tuesday jam sessions led by Czech jazz guitarist Libor Šmoldas.
Tickets
Read more
Jazz Hub
Thu 21/06/2022 at 19:00

Libor’s Jam Ob-Session

Jazz talks
Regular fortnightly Tuesday jam sessions led by Czech jazz guitarist Libor Šmoldas.
Tickets
Read more